Newcastle Upon Tyne ❤

Basically I had a few hours spare through the week on my day off. Nothing better than walking along Newcastle Quayside on any day to be honest, I maybe biased but I love this City and never get tired of the views. 

I have also included pics from my ttaining which again I love jogging up from Newcastle Business Park up and along all the bridges to the sites of Newcastle & Gateshead side of the river Tyne.

Here are just a few pics  I took on my walk and my jogging travels,  hope you like. ❤

I’ve even thrown in a couple of the Angel of the North for good measure ☺.


Leave a Reply

